PPP EMS - 215-766-7285EMS Heart-Beat


 Line Officers

Chief of Operations - Mike Tuttle

    Mike  has been involved in the Emergency Services field since 1977. He has earned many certifications for Fire, EMS, Hazmat, and Rescue, including a Degree for his Bachelor's of Science in Emergency Services Management. Mike has been Chief of Operations for PPP EMS since January of 2008. 


Deputy Chief -  Ben Fulkerson


Battalion Chief - Jon Kraft



 Board of Directors

Executive Director - Sue Morrison


President - OPEN


Vice President - OPEN


Treasurer -  Dennis Mood

    Dennis started in Emergency Service in 1971 with Horsham Fire Co. as a junior member and joined Horsham Ambulance in 1974. His ran there 8 years total including 3 as a Fire Lieutenant. In 1979, he deserted suburbia in search of a quiet space, landing in Pipersville next to a cow pasture that he eventually purchased to eliminate the source of the smell. He joined Plumsteadville Volunteer Fire Company and later, the Ambulance in 1979, where there was more action. An EMT since 1983, he has held just about every position in the squad, including Deputy, Lieutenant, President, and 6 years as chief. He's a Burpee Service Award winner and a squad life member. He is also a CPR instructor and FAA certified flight instructor. His current stint as Treasurer has lasted for 4 years. He feels his greatest accomplishment has been guiding the board of directors in keeping the squad financially sound in the era of disappearing volunteers, and helping to set out a long term strategy for the future.


Member at Large - Bill Kirk


Recording Secretary - Rod Shultz

 Functional Officers

Chief Engineer - Stan Morrison Jr


CQI/Clinical Coordinator - Matthew Cain

Schedule Coordinator - Chris Horner

 Medical Director

Dr. Robert Slade


Web Design by: Peregrine Associates